Extrusion World Branches:

Get In Touch
 

BRACKENFELL (WC-CPT)

Address:  Extrusion World
Units 2/3/5/6 Professional House
c/o Old Paarl Road & Lood Street
Brackenfell 7560


Office Tel: 021 982 6233
Office Fax: 021 982 2397

 

Ruan Wentzel: Co-Owner / Director
ruan@extrusionworld.co.za
Karla Wentzel: Co-Owner / Accounts Administrator
karla@extrusionworld.co.za
Pierre: Branch Manager
pierre@extrusionworld.co.za
Frances: Accounts
frances@extrusionworld.co.za
Windie: Orders
windie@extrusionworld.co.za
Andre: Orders
andre@extrusionworld.co.za


Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:00
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30
Saturdays: 08:00 – 12:00

 

CUT TO SIZE GLASS (WC-CPT)

Address: Extrusion World Cut To Size Glass
Unit 4

26 Goud Crescent
Brackenfell industrial
7560


Office Cell: 064 909 8988
Jani le Roux – Office administrator
Email: glass@extrusionworld.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:00
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30

 

OTTERY(WC)

Address: Extrusion World Ottery
Warehouse Unit B
141 Wetton Road

Lansdowne
7536


Office Tel: 021 035 1906
Clint Moses: Manager
clint@extrusionworld.co.za
083 408 0798
Alwyn Williams: Sales Manager
ottery@extrusionworld.co.za

Trading Hours
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30-17:00
Fridays: 07:30-15:00

Saturdays: 08:00-12:00

 

KLERKSDORP (NW)

Address: Extrusion World North West
10 Barend Street
Pienaarsdorp
Klerksdorp
2571


Office Tel: 018 462 0632
Raymond Wortley: Manager/Director
raymond@extnw.co.za
082 563 5137
Cohen Wortley: Director/Sales/Accounts
admin@extnw.co.za
082 503 3062

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:15 – 16:00
Fridays: 07:15 – 15:00

 

SPECIAL MOULDS (WC-CPT)

Address: Extrusion World Special Moulds
8 Staal Street
Brackenfell Industria
Cape Town
7560


Office Tel: 021 982 1219
Office Fax: 086 274 5950

Lienkie Loots – Branch Manager
076 548 4332
specialmoulds@extrusionworld.co.za
Marcel Serfontein – Sales
orders@extrusionworld.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:00
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30

 

VREDENBURG (WC)

Address: Extrusion World West Coast
2 Mossel Street
Marais Industria
Vredenburg
7380


Office: 022 719 1513
Hennie: Branch Manager
hennie@extrusionworld.co.za
Zorika: Orders & Enquiries
westcoast@extrusionworld.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:30
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30

 

DURBAN (KZN)

Address: Extrusion World Durban 
Nandi Park 

Unit M

34 Brickworks Way 

Briardene

 

Cell: 084 681 8205
Melissa Saunders

Email: Admindb@extrusionworld.co.za


Trading Hours:
Mondays to Fridays: 08:00 – 16:30

 

Copyright © 2023