Extrusion World Branches:

Get In Touch
 

BRACKENFELL (WC-CPT)

Address: Thaba Aluminium Installations CC
t/a Extrusion World
Units 2/3/5/6 Professional House
c/o Old Paarl Road & Lood Street
Brackenfell 7560


Office Tel: 021 982 6233
Office Mobile 1: 0728929303
Office Mobile 2: 0870571277
Office Fax: 021 982 2397

 

Ruan Wentzel: Co-Owner / Director
ruan@extrusionworld.co.za
Karla Wentzel: Co-Owner / Accounts Administrator
karla@extrusionworld.co.za
Pierre: Branch Manager
pierre@extrusionworld.co.za
Frances: Accounts
frances@extrusionworld.co.za
Windie: Orders
windie@extrusionworld.co.za
Marnel: Orders
marnel@extrusionworld.co.za
Katherine Bala: Sales Representative
katherine@extrusionworld.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:00
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30
Saturdays: 08:00 – 12:00

 

CUT TO SIZE GLASS (WC-CPT)

Address: Extrusion World Cut To Size Glass
Unit 2, 4 Staal Street
Brackenfell
Cape Town
7560


Office Cell: 064 909 8988
Philip Whitehead – Manager
Email: philip@extrusionworld.co.za
Jani le Roux – Office administrator
Email: glass@extrusionworld.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:00
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30

DURBAN (KZN)

Address: Extrusion World Durban
Unit 5 Sugerbush Place
Sugarbush Cresent
Westmead 3680


Office Tel: 031 7002 964/5
Melissa: Sales
salesdbn@extrusionworld.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Fridays: 07:30 – 16:30

 

EAST LONDON (EC)

Address: Extrusion World East London
Unit 16G Recreation Road
Arcadia
East London
5201


Office Tel: 043 722 0992
Office Fax: 043 722 0992
William Peterson: Owner
083 659 8694
Bonita Peterson: Office Manager
extrworldel@yahoo.com

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursday: 08:00 – 16:00
Fridays: 08:00 – 15:00

 

HERMANUS (WC)

Address: Extrusion World Overberg
No 4 Roman Close
Hermanus Industrial
7200


Office Tel: 028 312 4564
Attie Voges: Owner
attie@extrusionworld.co.za
082 292 7815
WG: Office Manager/Sales
overberg@extrusionworld.co.za

Trading Hours
Mondays to Thursdays: 08:00 – 16:30
Fridays: 08:00 – 14:00

 

KLERKSDORP (NW)

Address: Extrusion World North West
10 Barend Street
Pienaarsdorp
Klerksdorp
2571


Office Tel: 018 462 0632
Raymond Wortley: Manager/Director
raymond@extnw.co.za
082 563 5137
Cohen Wortley: Director/Sales/Accounts
admin@extnw.co.za
082 503 3062

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:15 – 16:00
Fridays: 07:15 – 15:00

 

OTTERY (WC-CPT)

Address: Extrusion World Ottery now changed to:

Thaba Aluminium Installations CC
t/a Extrusion World 
Units 2/3/5/6 Professional House
c/o Old Paarl Road & Lood Street
Brackenfell 7560


Office Tel: 021 982 6233
Office Mobile 1: 0728929303
Office Mobile 2: 0870571277
Office Fax: 021 982 2397


Ruan Wentzel: Co-Owner / Director
ruan@extrusionworld.co.za
Karla Wentzel: Co-Owner / Accounts Administrator
karla@extrusionworld.co.za
Pierre: Branch Manager
pierre@extrusionworld.co.za
Frances: Accounts
frances@extrusionworld.co.za
Windie: Orders
windie@extrusionworld.co.za
Marnel: Orders
marnel@extrusionworld.co.za
Katherine Bala: Sales Representative
katherine@extrusionworld.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:00
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30
Saturdays: 08:00 – 12:00

 

SPECIAL MOULDS (WC-CPT)

Address: Extrusion World Special Moulds
8 Staal Street
Brackenfell Industria
Cape Town
7560


Office Tel: 021 982 1219
Office Fax: 086 274 5950

Lienkie Le Roux – Branch Manager
076 548 4332
specialmoulds@extrusionworld.co.za
Marcel Serfontein – Sales
orders@extrusionworld.co.za
Katherine Bala: Sales Representative
katherine@extrusionworld.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:00
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30

 

VREDENBURG (WC)

Address: Extrusion World West Coast
2 Mossel Street
Marais Industria
Vredenburg
7380


Office: 022 719 1513
Hennie: Branch Manager
hennie@extrusionworld.co.za
Zorika: Orders & Enquiries
westcoast@extrusionworld.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:30
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30

 

Copyright © 2023